Google+

Something More Creative

3

August 3, 2011 by Heather Harris

I want to do something a bit more creative with this blog. So far, I have mostly just posted my own ramblings, but I also write poetry, song lyrics, and create works of art as well. So from now on, I want to integrate those other aspects of my God-given creative mind into this blog.

Stay tuned for a bigger breadth of my “Creative Stylings” and thanks again for visiting this blog and reading what I have to say 🙂

3 thoughts on “Something More Creative

  1. Looking forward to it

  2. maninacave says:

    Over in the UK….. waiting……no pressure !!
    ;^)

Whatcha thinkin'?

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 902 other followers

