Google+

4 Types Of Creativity

Leave a comment

August 4, 2011 by Heather Harris

I wanted to share this great article with you about creativity and the psychology behind it. I found it extremely interesting. Hope you enjoy it. Let me know what you think!

There Are 4 Types Of Creativity.

The type of creativity that I was talking about in my post “How To Be Effectively Creative” was deliberate, emotional, which requires quiet time.  This is the type of creativity that I experience most often.  However, I have experienced all four types before.  Which type do you most often experience?

Whatcha thinkin'?

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 901 other followers

